July 17, 2017

Testimonial

I am student of K2 Solutions Institute, I have cleared SAT exam with good  Marks. All Teachers are very Co-operative and Hard working. and put the extra efforts on every students 

August 3, 2017

Simranjeet Kaur

I Am Simranjeet Kaur , When I Cleared My B.sc Nursing Entrance Exam My Friends Advised Me To Join K2 Solutions For PPMET exam . They All Gave Very Good Reviews About K2 Solutions. Now, After 2 months of Coaching, I Understood 'why They Advised Me To Join K2 Solutions. I Feel A Change From

July 21, 2017

default image

Piyush Sharma

I Am Pyush Sharma, I Joined K2 Solutions For 60 days. After Completing 60 Days Coaching. I Have Built Up My Confidence To Face CET Exam. Here, All Staff Of K2 Solutions Is So Cooperative And Helpful That I Didn’t Face Any Problem Here. The K2 Solutions Made Me To Handle The Problems Boldly And

July 21, 2017

default image

Simranjot Kaur

The K2 Solutions Has Helped And Guided Me to become Who I Am Today. I Came Here With Confusion And Doubts.. The Faculty Of K2 Solutions Helped Me to build up my career and Communication. I Sincerely Thank The K2 Solutions For Making Me More Confident, For Helping me to Believe myself. I Will Remain

July 21, 2017

Varinder Singh

My association with K2 Solutions for about few months was very fruitfull. I got good motivation to achieve my goals. I still remember Mathematics was a labyrinth for me. But thanks to kanika mam for your constant support and for teaching me basic maths so patiently. To students to make goal is a good centre

July 19, 2017

Tajinder Singh

I was an ardent student at K2 Solutions and thank you Kanica Mam, for my support. After my Graduation I went for Searching job in my sector but there was no good opportunity as a fresher. Then one of my friend told about banking exams. I never thought my career in banking. At my first

July 19, 2017

Daljit Kaur

I am Daljit Kaur, coming from the area there is no access to good coaching centres or good guidance. The job, I got, provided me with a meagre salary of 6000. At that stage, I saw an advertisement of K2 Solutions the second I joined it, it changed my life. It acted as a game

July 19, 2017

Amandeep

First of all, I would like to thank god for giving me the belief that I can do it. I would like to thank my family for supporting me and Mrs. Kanica Kansal for showing her belief in my capabilities without whom I could not have been here. I owe my success to her.

July 19, 2017

Harpreet Kaur

I got band 6.5 overall, and all the achievements fruits go to Aman Mam and the whole K2 Solutions team. Aman Mam, who saw a potential in me and gave her full devoted effort in achieving my goal, I also took French lesson from K2 Solutions. It not only bear me fruits of success but

July 19, 2017

Navjot Singh

I would like to thank the divine, my family and all my teachers, who continuously motivated me to work towards my Goal . I must specially mention Mrs. Kanica Kansal, Who was my monitor on this path, for this unshablable belief in my abilities. Team k2 Solutions stood by me in every way.

July 19, 2017

Navneet kaur

Where to start, actually this piece of sheet will be too short, if I start commenting i was able to be at B2 level of French. Just cause of K2 Solutions and team that I am will settled in Canada with an amazing job , My life is set and credit goes to none other

July 19, 2017

Ms. Nidhi

Initially I am immensely great full to the God in heaven and family last but not the least the whole team of K2 solutions, with the help of them, I begged 16th rank the best of its kind study material the right kind of motivation has made it happen for me as will.

July 19, 2017

Mr. Ravi Goyal

First of all, I would like to thank god, the almighty for ev the showers of success on me. I would like to thank my parents and my family for always supporting me through this success,

July 19, 2017

Anchit Abrol

I just want to say thank you for all the support from K2 Solutions team, your institute helped me a lot. I worked according to your plan. “Strategies and Tips”, I didn’t have much I mean the only thing I did was following your faculty.

July 19, 2017

Tribhawan jeet Kaur

I come to Kanica Mam, When I was at the cross roads of my career. It was her motivation coupled with guidance that I took the decision to appear for CET and finally cracked it with 10th position in PAU, Ludhiana. I owe my success to her a lot. Thank you Mam for being the

July 19, 2017

Manpreet Kaur

These 3 students has been qualified the LPU Nest Exam, and Acheive the scholarship upto Rs 1 lac.

July 19, 2017

Ajay Kumar

I thank the entire team of K2 Solutions for providing me constant support and guidance throughout 2 months of my CET Entrance exam preparation. I owe the entire success of my CET exam to K2 Solutions faculty only. Who taught me for the entire 2 months. The “K2 Solutions” provided me a unique conducive learning

July 18, 2017

Parneet Kaur

To The director academics, K2 Solutions Ludhiana Respected Sir, First of all I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity to express my views and feelings about K2 Solutions . At K2 Solutions, I got a very motivational and encouraging academic environment. I would like to thanks as you unearthed the talent

July 18, 2017

Noordeep Singh

I, Noordeep Singh a student of CET Entrance exam of K2 Solutions Institute. Secured high rank. I started my preparation for CET after +2 Class. The test series of K2 Solutions covers all sorts of questions which are asked regularly in the examination, it gave me perfect practice to face the actual examination and helped

July 18, 2017

Khuspinder Kaur

I thank whole K2 Solutions faculty who helped me to achieve my goal. I came to Ludhiana and then to K2Solutions by chance and this co-incidence has turned my whole life. I improved alot under the supervision of dedicated teachers. Easy approch to teachers and regular tests were of great help to me. We all

July 18, 2017

Sukhjinder Singh

I,  Sukhjinder Singh student of K2 Solutions,  started my CET preparation from class 12th but due to burden of board exams I was unable to pay full attention on CET exam . But I felt that I can do better than this so I wanted to come to Ludhiana for my further preparation. Then I

July 18, 2017

 I, Satinder Singh Randhawa, got an all PAU Rank-14 in PAU CET. I was a student of K2 Solutions for 2 months . The Mock & Daily test series were very helpful in achieving my goal. It helped me to manage time effectively & provided me high quality question for practicing throughout the studies for class 11th & class 12th while preparing for competitive examination.
The handbooks provided by K2 Solutions provide me a quick way to revise major points before taking my final examination..
I would advise all the Non medical aspirants to study here to get enrolled in Best Universities .
Thank You
Satinder Singh Randhawa

July 18, 2017

  I am Gurcharanjeet Kaur , so far I had achieved my goal so feeling good. I got complete attention from K2 Solutions specially my teachers. After my board exams, I had many doubts in my mind so i called up all my teachers they supported me a lot. The material provided by teaches helped a lot. The test papers provided by K2 Solutions helped me a lot to improve my problem solving strategy especially during the exam pressure. Regular seminars always boost me up for my preparations. Indeed, they suggested various ways to improve myself.
Thank you
Gurcharanjeet Kaur

July 18, 2017

Inderpreet Kaur

I, Inderpreet Kaur, persuing B.sc Nursing ,I had joined K2 Solutions and I was really glad. The material was very concise. It helped me to focus on my weak as well as strong areas. The regular interaction with faculty team also helped me to rectify my weak points. The handbook helped us for final touch

July 17, 2017

Sanjampreet Singh

 I Sanjampreet Singh, took Admission On 16 April 2017, At K2 Solutions, I Came To Know More And Much About CET Entrance Exam. I came to know the Whole Procedure Of CET. Mock Test , Daily Test of CET Were The Most Important Part In Which I Seriously Came To Know About My Problems And

July 17, 2017

Navya Jain

K2 Solutions Is India's No.1 CET Exam Coaching Academy. K2 Solutions Is Recognized As The Best Coaching Institute Because Of The Consistent Success Achieved By The Students Who Have Taken CET, PPMET, NEET Coaching from K2 Solutions.., I Am that who Built Up Confidence To Face CET. Here, I Have Got A Chance To Improve

July 17, 2017

Roovalpreet Kaur

K2 Solutions Is India's No.1 Coaching Centre. Because Of The Consistent Success Achieved By The Students Who Have Taken Govt jobs , NEET, IIT JEE, PPMET, CET Coaching From K2 Solutions .PPMET Coaching Classes At K2 Solutions Are Conducted By A Team Of Experienced faculty, I got 567 ranks in PPMET Exam in Punjab and

July 17, 2017

Kiranpreet Kaur

 I Am Kiranpreet Kaur, From Khanna. I Am 12th Passed student Form CBSE Board. I Joined K2 Solutions On19 April 2014.and i have got 380 rank in PPMET exam  The Foremost Thing Which Helped me is the Environment. I Got A Very Healthy And Positive Environment. As We All Are Here For The Same Purpose

July 17, 2017

Mankirat Kaur

  When Searching For PPMET Exam Coaching Institutes, The Only Review I Found positive was about K2 Solutions. So i Joined K2 Solutions Because One Of My Senior also Had Taken Coaching From Here. I Found That The Faculty Made Us to Understand Things. They had Changed Our Mentality Kanica Mam and Girish Sir Helped

July 17, 2017

Prachi Jain

I Would Like To Thank The Entire Team Of K2 Solutions For The Guidance & Support Given To Me During my 2 months classes . The Expertise of The Faculty Members Had Made Me So Much Confident, Positive Minded, Practical, Imaginative And Analytical That Will Help Me Clearing My CET Exam And Also Help Me

July 17, 2017

Prabhjot Kaur

  Myself Prabhjot Kaur From Raikot, Punjab. I Have Cleared PPMET Exam with rank 712 in Punjab. Initially, I Was Searching For A Good Coaching Institute To Guide Me In A Proper Way. My Senoirs Suggested me About K2 Solutions. My Senoirs had Joined K2 Solutions 1 Year Back. She had Cleared her CET Exam

July 17, 2017

Kamaljot Kaur

Myself Kamaljot Kaur, I Have Done My +2 from CBSE Board . I Am Going For B.sc Nursing Training.. I Searched The Internet sites , And Found K2 Solutions. It Was The Best Decision I Have ever Taken To Join K2 Solutions. This Institute Gave A Direction To me how to clear this exam. Over

July 17, 2017

Iqbal Khan

I Have Completed CET Exam Coaching At K2 Solutions. Before Coming To K2 Solutions I Was Having Rough Idea About CET Exam Procedure. One Of My Friend Recommended Me To Take Coaching Here. After Taking First Class At K2 Solutions, I Feel the Difference. I Got To Know About The Whole Procedure. PCM Classes By

July 17, 2017

Mohit Bansal

My Experience At The K2 Solutions Was Very Good, I Joined K2 Solutions For 2 months Course, When I Joined K2 Solutions I Was Not Aware About All Steps Of CET Exam. My Cousin Has Suggested Me To Join K2 Solutions Because He had Taken Classes From Here And Cracked CET. From My First Day

July 17, 2017

Preet kamal Kaur

I Joined K2 Solutions Institute Because I Found It The Best On The Terms Of Review. My Friends. Suggested Me To Join Here. The 2 Months Which I Spent In K2 Solutions Were Very Fruitful And Life Changing. The Teachers, Here, Are Very Helpful And Friendly. They Taught Us How To Really Tackle With The

July 17, 2017

Rimandeep Kaur

 Coming To K2 Solutions Institute Was Just The Right Learning For Me. I have Cleared PPMET Exam with 671 rank. The Best Part About K2 Solutions Is That, We Are Not Taught To Cram Things Instead We Are Pushed To Find Our Own Answers. We Are Pushed To Come Forward, Take Initiative And Speak In

July 17, 2017

Gurpreet Kaur

I am Gurpreet Kaur I secured high rank in PPMET 2017  I have been following Mrs. Kanica Kansal’s Instruction about the exam These instructions are indeed wonderful and are very helpful to me as well as a number of other students. Thanking you,  Gurpreet Kaur

July 17, 2017

Lakhvir Kaur

- I am Lakhvir Kaur, student of K2 Solutions institute. i want to inform you with great excitement that with guidence of K2 Solutions institution and its faculty i am able to crack PPMET Exam With high Rank . I am thank full to Mr. Tajinder Kansal and Kanica Kansal madam wholeheartedly..

July 17, 2017

Tejbir Kaur Grewal

My Experience In K2 Solutions Institute Was Very Good. In These Eight Weeks We Got To Learn A Lot And It Has Made Our Way To PPMET. I Secured 3022 rank. After Joining K2 Solutions A Huge Change I Observed In Me. I Became More Confident And Able To Speak In Front Of People.. The

July 17, 2017

 I Am Puneet Sharma, From Sunam, Punjab . I Have Cleared CET Examination. Many Of My Friends And Senior Came To K2 Solutions And Got Success. Their Success In CET admire Me to come Here. Before Joining Here I Used To Think That CET is Hard To Crack But After Joining K2 Solutions I Realized That It Is Very Easy To Qualify In First Attempt . I Came To Know About My Weakness And How To Improve It. After Taking These 8 Weeks Classes I Am Very Confident Towards Clearing CET Exam. I Would Like To Thank The Faculty And Staff  I Am Puneet Sharma, From Sunam, Punjab . I Have Cleared CET Examination. Many Of My Friends And Senior Came To K2 Solutions And Got Success. Their Success In CET admire Me to come Here. Before Joining Here I Used To Think That CET is Hard To Crack But After Joining K2 Solutions I Realized That It Is Very Easy To Qualify In First Attempt . I Came To Know About My Weakness And How To Improve It. After Taking These 8 Weeks Classes I Am Very Confident Towards Clearing CET Exam. I Would Like To Thank The Faculty And Staff Thanks Puneet Sharma 

July 17, 2017